Shirley Majors

5/5
September 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

Cole did an outstanding job with the work, and his communication was over the top great! It is not too often that you see this anymore. I rarely ever write reviews, but Cole certainly deserved it!

Jason Greschaw

5/5
June 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 2

I contacted cole at advanced pressure washing about spraying my house and windows before a Graduation party I was having in June. For 20 years I had done it all myself and was that guy that said na all just do it . this year due to a time crunch I relented and made a date to have it all done by cole. he showed up on time professional and courteous. we went over everything in 5 minutes and away he went. I trusted him so much after a hour of seeing his attention to detail I even went back to working on my own projects. afterwards after everything had dried my windows have never been cleaner and the house looked like new. if I could give advanced pressure washing LLC 11 STARS I WOULD !!!

Pam Moody

5/5
July 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

First time using this company and very happy with the results. Getting the quote was so easy and the communication leading up to the day of the job was stop notch.

Linda Russo

5/5
June 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

Very professional and responsible. Very good job and cleaned up afterwards. Reasonable priced. Definitely would recommend to everyone.

Jaime L Freetage

5/5
April 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 2

EXCELLENT customer service from initial inquiry on estimate!! Cole went above and beyond in both communication and service!! You won’t get a more fair price for the service and you won’t have better customer service than Cole provides!

Dave Hayden

5/5
September 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

Cole did a tremendous job with power washing our house and deck. He also cleaned our windows. We could be happier with the results and the workmanship. Definitely recommend Advanced Pressure Washing.

Tracy Kennedy

5/5
June 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

Outstanding communication! Setting up the appointment was effortless. We had neglected the exterior of our house for too long, and I thought the deck was hopeless. Cole was able to make it look like new again. Very professional, and would highly recommend!

Tiffany Stanley

5/5
July 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 2

A quick before and after. Huge thank you to Cole at Advanced Pressure Washing! After some major flower bed make overs and a pressure wash our house looks totally different, and we couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend Cole for all of your pressure washing needs!

Victoria Estes

5/5
[Date of Review]
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

Cole did such a great job cleaning our roof! He had a solution for every problem we had and the roof looks so much better for it. Thanks again, Cole!

Christine Pearl

5/5
July 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

Amazing! Cole just finished pressure washing my house and deck. The deck looks brand new! It’s not the best deck and I’m planning to replace it, but it now looks so good I’m rethinking that! The gutter cover had stuck-on debris and looked unsightly; it now looks shiny clean and worthy of what I paid when I purchased the gutters. Cole is a great guy to work with, detail-oriented and takes pride in his work — all of which, sadly, is difficult to find in folks today! Advanced Pressure Washing is the BEST!!

Mandy Sancic

5/5
June 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

Cole does phenomenal work at a great price. We have had him clean everything from our RV, to driveways, windows and machinery. We highly recommend Advanced Pressure Washing!

Aaron Engelhart

5/5
September 2020
Advanced Pressure Washing Icons 1

Cole was great! I had a problem with my water pressure but he worked with me to get the job done right. It looked GREAT! I’ll definitely be using him again in the future! (Don’t worry Cole, I’ll have a new well pump by then!)

We Want You To Know...

We're Committed To Your Happiness

Super Awesome benefits for you to enjoy...

exterior cleaning services

Fast
Quotes

Affordable
Prices

Licensed
& Insured

100%
Satisfaction

exterior cleaning services 1

Warrantied
Service

Ready To Restore Your Home?